Central Meridian Dog Care

View All
7
Photos

Allison B.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
No Male Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Allison's Resident Pets

Gretchen
Mixed Breed
Female
9 yr 1 mo old
Dottie
Cocker Spaniel
Female
7 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Allison's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Allison

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been a caregiver for years and am excited to work with animals. I am always drawn to dogs, though I enjoy all animals, (except snakes). I have housesat a variety of animals. I have owned 2 sweet dogs for 4 years and they enjoy having other dog playmates also.
We have a dog door with a nice-sized yard. We have 2 recliners and a couch that the dogs are allowed on. We like to give dogs their medicine in natural peanut butter.
In the morning the dogs are excited to get up for the day. They come to us to get greeted and petted. We feed the dogs twice a day and talk to them throughout the day. The dogs like to follow us around and come to us to get petted. They let themselves out through the dog door to explore outside and are free to roam the fenced backyard and house and come around us to get attention. Lately we have been taking them on a walk in the afternoon. I use Cesar Millan's techniques to deter dogs from pulling leashes. A lot of evenings we play fetch. We think your dog would love to stay with us.
Read More about Allison...
Contact Allison
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Allison B.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Allison's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Allison's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Allison really loves our dogs and enjoys playing with them. She has successfully trained our cocker spaniel to walk on a leash without pulliing. She also is knowledgeable in use herbal medicines and has used this on dogs. You'll find Allison is an excellent person to care for your dogs.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Allison is a very kind woman! Every animal I have seen her interact with is treated with respect and given the patience they deserve. Another trait that Allison possesses that would make her a fantastic dog sitter would be her love for adventure. She loves to seize the day, and this means your dog can too!
Read More...