Central Coast and the Country
View All
4
Photos
April M.
Templeton, CA 93465
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

April's Resident Pets

Maggie
American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
11 old
Spencer
Dalmatian Mix
Male
15 old
Lucy
Border Collie Mix
Female
2 yr 0 mo old
Snoopy
Border Collie Mix
Male
2 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

April's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About April

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read a little about me and what I can offer your furry friend. I have had animals since I can remember. I worked for an animal shelter where I learned to care for animals in a clinical setting.

I have recently completed 2 associate's degrees at Cuesta College and am currently unemployed. So, I will have all the time to spend with your pup and mine.

I live with my family who happen to have 4 dogs and a cat. Don't worry...the cat is great with all kinds of dogs around. The house has a large, fully-fenced back yard. I typically take a walk/run twice a day along a dirt road. There aren't many neighbors, unless you count the cows. There are plenty of places for your pup to lounge around indoor and out (weather permitting)

There are acres of fun and some large animals to watch. On rainy days, there are plenty of fun toys to play with. We often play fetch indoors, even when the weather is good. Treats are given in moderation and but I have lots of attention to give.
Read More about April...
Contact April
April M.
Templeton, CA 93465
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 21, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At April's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services