Cazlynn Burnaby/Vancouver

View All
4
Photos

Cassie D.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

About Cassie

My name is Cazlynn, I am very passionate about working with animals!
I have lived with animals my whole life; dogs, cats, fish, rats, snakes, birds, pretty much a wide variety! I myself own a cat who is now 2 years old and a rat who is about 1 years old. I consider all pets people, though they may not be human they have feelings and deserve to be treated the absolute best! I always make sure to let a dog or other animal get to scope me out a bit before petting and make sure to gain their trust! I have never had a situation on which a dog did NOT like me.
Unfortunately I will not be able to do in house boarding or daycare because my cat may be sweet but she's never met a dog before and i can't imagine she would be too happy about dogs invading her home. I am happy though to offer to come watch pets in your home or take them out and watch them for the day or a few hours, whatever it is you need! I love to go out for walks and runs and if your dog enjoys going for runs or playing some fetch i love going out and just playing with dogs at parks and such, i really enjoy spending time with dogs. I am willing to care for old dogs, puppies, even if there are any special medical needs so long as i am thoroughly informed of needed steps.
Read More about Cassie...
Contact Cassie
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Cassie D.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 13 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 13 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 13 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!