Cathy's spa daycare

View All
4
Photos

Catherine H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 12 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Catherine's Resident Pets

Squirt
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 2 mo old

Catherine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Catherine

50 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there my name is Cathy my husband Russ and I live in a two-story house on a quiet street in Palmdale California we currently have one dog actually she still a puppy we have a fully fenced yard which is a brick wall . The house is fully air-conditioned and comfortable for most animals and people.
We have had animals in our house most of our lives we have had birds cats dogs hermit crabs But mostly dogs .
We are both retired and I home most the time so if one of us is gone the other ones going to be here so they won't be left alone.
I have lots of pet toys and things to do we can play fetch go for walks or just hang out and Watch the dog whisper
I can apply medications are given oral medications if your dog needs a bath or special needs I can handle it just let me know and it will be taken care.
Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to meeting you and your pet .
Read More about Catherine...
Contact Catherine
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Catherine H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 12 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Catherine's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Catherine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services