CatherineMarseille

View All
15
Photos

Catherine A.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Catherine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Catherine

Having a dog is something special in our lifes. I got used to have them because i had already two Boxers and i can say it was a pleasure. You get to know them so much to realize that they are not dogs, they are just part of you. At home they will feel free to walk, it is not super big but it is a normal size family apartament. My husband and I love to go out with the bikes together with my 1 year old child. Go to the park and the Beach its the fun part or the day. Like to do excersises, running and walking also is part of the rutine, thats why we have plenty time to share with that pets that need some company during the day. We also speak spanish and french for those who come for a few days to Miami.
Read More about Catherine...
Contact Catherine
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Catherine A.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Catherine's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Catherine's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
2 Reviews
My senior dog Billy stayed with Catherine's family for day care. They took great care of him and were very accommodating to his needs. Billy will be going back for boarding.
Lupa had a great time with the family! She was sad her vacation was over..