Catherine the dog lover

View All
5
Photos

Catherine B.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Catherine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Catherine

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Catherine and I'm 26 years old. I have four kids( two that are part-time and in school full time.)All my life I have been around animals, specially dogs as my mother is a huge dog lover and has always had a dog. When I was living with her I would die my daily routine at her house by helping her out with walking the dog twice a day, if she was late from working after a certain time I would make sure the dog was fed with another walk on top. On top of that I walked a dog for my old neighbour. I would say my house is a pretty good place to have a dog as my place is a decent size and pretty open. If you weren't comfortable with the dog going on stairs to upstairs or downstairs, I have a baby gate going upstairs and also a door to the basement. I also have a pretty decent yard that is fully fenced. I love caring for animals as I think of them as human beings.. I would say all they need is affection, love. being fed and walks. My second youngest is 19 months, she loves dogs so I'd like to have animals that are kid friendly.
Read More about Catherine...
Contact Catherine

Catherine B.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Catherine's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Catherine's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Catherine bailey is a great lovable mother of two kids
She is a family friend and has been taking care of my dog for several years whenever I go on vacation or out of town
"Allie" is always in good hands and is treated like her own
I would highly recommend her services to everyone that I meet
Read More...