Catch with Nat

View All
4
Photos

Natali R.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Natali's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Natali

My name is Natali I am a 23 year old, active individual who absolutely loves being around as well as caring for animals; specifically dogs of all kinds. I have personally never owned a dog, but I have grown up with family members where I have been the primary caregiver for periods over 24 hours which included feeding, potty breaks, play time and walks. I currently live in a three story house with three other roommates where the main living area is very large and open. A day in my care would be filled with lots of activities as well as cuddles on the couch once everyone gets sleepy. I work full time as an exercise physiologist where my schedule consists of MWF 6AM-6:30PM, TTH 6AM-1PM and SAT 7AM-1PM. I am available any hours outside of those as well as Sundays. I enjoy caring for others and will make it my priority that your pet experiences nothing short of the best in my care.
Read More about Natali...
Contact Natali
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Natali R.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Natali's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Natali's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Natali would be a great choice as your pet sitter. She is kind, reliable and most importantly passionate about pets. She is attentive and playful when they are in her care. On a personal note, I can tell you she has cared for my French Bulldog and he is always happy to see her! She's affectionate and caring and will treat your pet as her own. You will not be disappointed with her services!
Read More...
Nov 2016
Natali has a deep love for animals since her childhood always taking great care of her dogs with passion and needing their love even more than they need her.