Cat & Kyle's Overnight Home

View All
5
Photos

Catherine A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Catherine's Resident Pets

Zoey
Italian Greyhound
Female
9 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Catherine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Catherine

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Your furry friend will feel right at home in our place. We love all animals and understand how busy life can yet. That's why we want to offer a home away from home where your animals feel safe and love while you're away. We are very respectful of your and your pets needs and will always make sure they are comfortable. We will also send you picture updates while you are gone. We have wonderful trails and large parks near by where pets are able to explore and get exercise. We may even take a day trip to the dog beach or leash free area!

Here are a few features of our home:
Fully Fenced Backyard
Two Entrances to Backyard
Dog Welcome Couches and Seating Areas
Fireplace
Large Family Room Space for Play
Near By Trails & Nature Paths

We have a dog and a cat. Zoey is a 9 Year Old 10 lb. Italian Greyhound Chihuahua. She's very friendly and enjoy running outside. Marla is a 15 lb. Cat. She mostly keeps to herself but will come out to say hello.

Please let us know if you can have any questions. We look forward to meeting your best friend!
Read More about Catherine...
Contact Catherine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Catherine A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Catherine's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Catherine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services