Cassie's Place

View All
6
Photos

Cassie P.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Caged birds

Cassie's Resident Pets

Savador
German Shepherd Dog
Male
3 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Cassie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Cassie

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Cassie. I'm 22 years old. I currently work full time, however my schedule is very flexible. I wanted to start a animal sitting job that I can help out with animals and pet owners busy schedules. The amount of love I have for animals is unconditional. I currently have one dog that is my absolute baby. He is very comfortable and friendly around all animals and children. He has been with me since he was a puppy. He is well behaved and loves to play and snuggle. I have been around animals my entire life. While growing up I had animals. Currently I have my savador that is currently 3 years old. I wil follow any rules you may have with your animals or if you request something special we can certainly talk about it. I live with my fiancé and my mom and my mom is older and stays at home. She as well has a amazing love for animals. I have a medium size fenced in backyard that your pet is welcomed to roam around in. I also open my home for your animals to feel comfortable. I live in a nice neighborhood where I can walk your pet and take them to the local parks. There are also walking trails if you and your pet prefer that. I have many toys for fetch, cuddling and tug-of-war . I am truly open minded and every situation can be talked about. My goal is for your pet to have a comfortable place to be safe at while you as the owners are busy with everyday life. I have no breed or size restrictions. I do ask that your animal shows no signs of aggression towards other animals and your animal is potty trained for the most part.
Read More about Cassie...
Contact Cassie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Cassie P.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Cassie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Cassie's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I have had Cassie watch my dog as well as known of her watching friends dogs! She is amazing with them and takes great care of them. I highly recommend Cassie as a pet sitter.