Cassie's Dog Care

View All
12
Photos

Cassandra D.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Cassandra's Resident Pets

Male
0 yr 11 mo old

Cassandra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Cassandra

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have owned a dog (sometimes more) most of my life. I love them, and do not think that they are just a pet. They are family. I am not very good at training, but I would love to sit with and pet a pet(s). I am currently staying in a tiny house next to my family, and can not take a lot of pets in at once. They also have six dogs that would be available as playmates if so wished. Any pets I care for will be played with until they are tired out, and feeding is no problem. If an overnight stay is required, I have no problem with sleeping with your pet. Most of mine over the years I insisted they climb into bed with me. My service is just the kind that pets love, and I have no restrictions in caring for them. I only require meet and greets before first time bookings with me, because I want your pet to be comfortable with me before leaving him or her in my care.
Read More about Cassandra...
Contact Cassandra
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Cassandra D.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Cassandra's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Cassandra's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services