DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Cassie's Care

View All
5
Photos

Cassie C.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Cassie's Resident Pets

Charlotte
Poodle
Female
3 yr 7 mo old
Drama
Dachshund
Male
7 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles, Cats

Cassie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Cassie

24 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi'! I'm Cassie and I've been with animals my whole life. I have experience with just about anyone you can think of. I know a lot of behavioral issues between different breeds of dogs and typically know what to expect. I have boarding and over night stay experience of about 5 years. A normal day with my own pets would include potty breaks when we wake up, breakfast, followed by a walk. Our route is a little over 3 miles. We have many toys through out the house, and she will usually bring me what she wants to play with until she gets tired and wants to nap. We have dinner around 7, followed by another walk which is usually a little shorter depending on her energy level. It will usually be about 1 mile. My house has a good sized backyard with nothing dangerous in it. My house is two stories, but we have a gate at the bottom for the cat so they will have free range to the lower level. I have a lot of experience with large dogs and I am not scared of anyone. Dogs tend to love me and my other pets along with cats who warm up to me well. I just ask that your pets are good with others and love treats as well as a day filled with fun! ( the pets in my home are spayed and neutered and also current on vaccines)
Read More about Cassie...
Contact Cassie
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Cassie C.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 14, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Cassie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!