Casa di Rae, a West Orange retreat!

View All
4
Photos

Raeanne G.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler

Raeanne's Resident Pets

Cassie
Labrador Retriever
Female
1 yr 2 mo old

Raeanne's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Raeanne

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, My name is Rae and I can't wait to meet you and your pup! After working in NYC for the last four years, I made a move to the suburbs where my husband and I live with our dog Cassie. I'm fortunate enough to choose a career that makes me happy. With that said, I took the step to get into the dog care business. I will be able to take care of your pet 24/7 should you decide to have them boarded with me. If not, i am available with 24 hours notice most of the time.

Having been raised with a German Shepard from a young age, I developed an unconditional love and trust of dogs that has carried into my adulthood. When living in Colorado I rescued a Jack Russell mix that is still with our family. She was very shy and had aggression issues. After about 6 months, she was no longer food aggressive, she had a great temperament around people and other dogs and has been an emotional support service dog to my father for the last year. Having proven successful with her training, my husband and I decided to get a puppy in January 2015. I successfully trained and socialized her within the first few months. Once you meet Cassie you'll see why i'm an excellent fit for your pup.

In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my husband, going on hikes, reading, cooking, traveling, taking yoga classes and meditating! If you have any questions about my background in dog care, please do not hesitate to ask! I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Read More about Raeanne...
Contact Raeanne
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Raeanne G.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Raeanne's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Raeanne's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services