Carrie's Pet Sitting and More

View All
4
Photos

Carrie E.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 39 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Carrie's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

Carrie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Carrie

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 28 year old, mother of two. I have a 9 year old daughter and a 4 year old son. They both loves animals and are very gentle and caring. I am learning the steps to become a Service dog trainer to train dogs for people with hearing disabilities, blindness, Autism, and people who suffer from PTSD such as our soldiers coming home from war. I myself have a hearing disability and have become almost completely deaf within the last 14 years. I can bond with animals of all species like no other. I have had numerous animals, with them mostly being dogs, I have always been the one to care for them and be active with them. My family has always told me I am an "animal whisperer". Haha. I stay active all day whether it's kicking a ball around in the yard with the kids or taking a walk through the neighborhood. You name it I do it. I am like a big kid myself. I have a big fenced backyard and a decent size house. I also have 2 indoor cats who have been around dogs before with no problem and a baby turtle. If you have any questions about me please feel free to ask. Thanks in advance and have a blessed day.
Read More about Carrie...
Contact Carrie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Leash Pulling

Carrie E.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 39 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carrie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Carrie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!