DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Caroline's Dog Play and Care

View All
4
Photos

Caroline M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Caroline's Resident Pets

Roxanne
German Shepherd Dog
Female
11 yr 11 mo old

Caroline's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Caroline

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Finding a great place for your beloved pooch to stay can be tough. Instead of taking your dog to a kennel, I can offer them a kennel free, homey experience while you're away. Dogs under my care will receive generous amounts of playtime and exercise as well as optimal care. Although the dogs will primarily be indoors, I have a spacious yard for periodic supervised free time. I take my personal dog hiking at least once a day so your dog will be coming with. I am comfortable administering medications and specialized feeding. I have experience working with numerous breeds and behaviors. If your dog gets dirty in my care they will receive a bath as well as a complimentary bath for all dogs staying 3+ nights. I have had my female German Shepherd mix for 11 years, so I am experienced in the care required throughout all stages of life, from pup to senior.
Read More about Caroline...
Contact Caroline
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Caroline M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Caroline's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Caroline's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!