Caroline and Ellie's Dog-care

View All
7
Photos

Caroline M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Caroline 's Resident Pets

Charlie
Golden Retriever
Male
1 yr 7 mo old

Caroline 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Caroline

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Caroline and I love dogs! I am an active runner and former cross country athlete. I can take dogs for long walks, short walks, or runs at any pace. I am 18 and would be available for afternoon and night service during the week since I am still in school. I e have experience owning and caring for dogsI e had a yellow lab for 11 years, and we now have a golden retriever named Charlie who is very cuddly, friendly, and playfulIWe have an abundance of toys (tennis balls, ropes, plush toys) that would be available for use. Our house has an enclosed outdoor areIwe could let them play in throughout the day in between walks, anI e live across the street from multiple athletic fields that are open to our useIWe have a membership aPet Supplies Pluset wherI e could take your dog for a bath.
I e love animals, anI e hopI e get a chance to help take care of yours!
Read More about Caroline ...
Contact Caroline
Can administer oral medicine

Caroline M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Caroline 's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$22 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services