Carolina Shack

View All
48
Photos

Carolina S.

23 Reviews
11 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Carolina's Resident Pets

Tate
Chihuahua
Male
3 yr 0 mo old

Carolina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Carolina

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Carolina and I will be more than glad to take care of your pets. I live in a big house with no stairs, a big fenned backyard in Riverview, Fl. I own a 2 year old chihuahua and I have a 14 year old girl. Your pet is more than welcome to stay at my house, I also can go to your house to take your dog for a long walk or to check how your pet is doing. Please, if you're interested send me a message.
Read More about Carolina...
Contact Carolina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Carolina S.

23 Reviews
11 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carolina's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Carolina's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
23 Reviews
Carolina has been and amazing care provider for my little baby!! She is only 6 months old and I was afraid of leaving her with anyone I did not know. Since my little munchkin has been so happy going to Carolina's house. Now I feel confident that she will take care of her. She has gone to dogie day care 6 times already and she is always wagging her tail when we get there. She is the best!!
Read More...
Carolina was fantastic. My two puppies loved being there. She took care of them as if they were her own. Everyday, I would receive video & picture updates. I could see they dogs loved it. Her home was spotless & the dogs had a big fenced in yard in which to play. She follow my directions completely. I would use her again and highly recommend her.
Read More...
Very sweet person, took photos and videos twice a day and sent them to me while I was away. It definitely helped ease my mind. The girls were very well taken care of and happy. Carolina is also a great communicator and very understanding. Very nice family and will use her services again in the future. Carolina, you were a huge success:)
Read More...
Read All 23 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!