Caro in Wrigleyville

View All
4
Photos

Caroline T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Caroline's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Caroline

I am a resident physician with odd hours and days off. I love dogs and cats (generally all pets actually) but I can't commit to caring for a dog and my cats are living with someone else currently. This is a great opportunity to hang out with pets without the long term responsibility! I prefer to interact with your pet and play if possible. I have watched my family's dogs multiple times and used to have cats. My friends and family tell me that I am really good with animals and have been able to give oral medications successfully when others can't.
Because my hours change month to month, it would be difficult to have regular scheduled sittings. Ask about my schedule and what you need and we can work it out.
If I'm watching your dog at my place- I live in an apartment on the 3rd floor with a balcony space. I will go on frequent walks, and to the park. He/she will sleep in my room if overnight.
Read More about Caroline...
Contact Caroline
Can administer oral medicine

Caroline T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Home Checked
This Host has successfully passed our in-person verification visit and completed our 1-on-1 training program.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Caroline's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Daycare At Caroline's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
More Services
Reviews
Home Checked
Caroline has been a trusted pet sitter for her family and friends for years! Though she doesn't have any pets of her own currently, she offers a safe and comfortable Vacay spot in which guest pups can relax and play. Her quiet apartment is located in an area with plenty of parks, grassy areas, and tress that pups will love to visit. Though her work schedule changes weekly, Caroline is flexible in the types of care she offers - daycare, overnight, or even in your own home! Rest assured, you'll get plenty of photo and video updates from Caroline while your pup enjoys a Vacay with her. Above all, she offers the peace of mind you'll need to enjoy your time away without worrying at all about your fur babies - they'll be in good hands with Caroline!
Read More...