Carly's Dog Paradise

View All
11
Photos

Carly V.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Carly's Resident Pets

Moe
Labrador Retriever
Male
8 yr 11 mo old

Carly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Carly

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been around dogs my entire life, and there isn't a dog I have met that I do not love to cuddle! Working with animals has always been something I've been interested in. I live in an area with lots of walking trails and open space for dogs who are off leash trained. My house has access to the backyard at all times--even when no one is home. There are no restrictions for dogs on furniture, and I live in a quiet neighbourhood, therefore little distractions for dogs who get assumed by cars. A typical day is spending mandatory time walking our dog Moe as well as a friendly game of fetch. My schedule is more open in the summer (due to not working) therefore a lot of time is spent at home, which will be an assist to provide the love and care for your dog. Looking forward to providing my assistance and meeting new dogs!
Read More about Carly...
Contact Carly
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Carly V.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 16, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carly's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Carly's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Carly was great with our dog Gwen who is still a puppy and getting used to other dogs, but had no problems with Carly's dog. We were very happy with everything she did for her. Also, Carly was very accommodating with our schedules over the 2 days she watched Gwen. We would definitely recommend her to other dog parents!
Read More...