Caring & Responsible Pet Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Leilani J.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Leilani's Resident Pets

Rocko
German Shepherd Dog
Male
8 yr 6 mo old

Leilani's House

View Neighborhood Map
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Leilani

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I live in a quaint and safe neighborhood in Minneapolis and am interested in caring for pets either at my home or at yours. I am available to give as many walks and enrichment that is needed for your pet.
I have experience with dogs and other animals dating back to elementary school, attending educational camps for and not limited to:
* dogs and cats at the Golden Valley Humane Society,
* horse camp-requiring me to care for my own horse throughout the week,
* rapture camp-gaining comfortability with large birds of prey as well as administering pre-killed food,
* Kids camp at the MN Zoo
* counseling camps at the mn zoo
* zoo-keeper assistant for chimps and foxes at the Honolulu Zoo
Because I have a deep passion for animals of all types, I do not simply provide a service, I possess genuine care for the well-being of your animal.
Read More about Leilani...
Contact Leilani
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Leilani J.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Leilani's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Leilani's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
3 Reviews
Wonderful and helpful host. Our pup loved them!
My two dogs had a great time with Leilani. They came home tired and not stressed at all, which is great because when I board them, they return to me in a blind panic! I would recommend leaving your dog(s) in Leilani's care. She and her husband are very sweet and they have a super large and cool German Shephard. He made my dogs look like little accessories.
Read More...
Julian fell in love with Rocko and Leilani. She didn't want to leave! She had a great time and Leilani was a flexible and easygoing host to work with.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!