Caring, Friendly Pet Person

View All
10
Photos

Jennifer T.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Lily Bella
Dachshund
Female
1 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jennifer's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jennifer

I am currently a college student. I am a CNA on night shift at a Hospital. I am wanting to find some extra work like pet sitting. The reason is because I love animals like my own. I have taking care of a couple of families while their on vacation, while their at work and other. I can come over anytime. I do work over night on my nights off. I can come the earliest as 6am to whenever. My main goal is taking care of your lovable pets while your away. Why choose me because I am caring, enjoying taking care of pets. I will take your pet on walks, make sure their feed and have plenty of water, give them a bath if require need one, take them to their doctor appointments, play with them, cuddle with them and just make sure they feel safe with a new person around. I have one dog and two cats.
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer

Jennifer T.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!