Caring Dog-lover in Tamarron

View All
4
Photos

Kayla S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Kayla's Resident Pets

Bojangles
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 7 mo old

Kayla's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kayla

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there! My name is Kayla and I have been an avid dog lover for over 10 years. My pet philosophy is that pets are family members!

My husband and I have both come from families where nearly everyone has at least one pet, often times multiple family pets. Since moving to Katy from Tennessee last May, we have adopted one dog, Bojangles, and have dog sat for others.

I desire to be able to dog sit full-time, but I don't have enough clientele built up just yet.

I am a total spoiler type. I really enjoy getting to learn the personality of all the dogs that have been entrusted to my care. Our dog loves car rides and walking about the lake in our neighborhood, and we would love to take your dog with us too!
Read More about Kayla...
Contact Kayla
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Kayla S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kayla's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services