Caring Carli's Canine Care

View All
4
Photos

Carli L.

2 Testimonials
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Carli's Resident Pets

Roofus
Dachshund
Male
5 yr 8 mo old
Rio
Labrador Retriever
Female
12 yr 3 mo old

Carli's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Carli

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,
My names Carli and I have fostered, adopted, and baby sat dogs for 10 years now. My house is a great places for dogs of all ages to stay. I have a big private back yard with plenty of grass and shade for them roam around in. They can go in and out as they please. I do have 2 dogs that get along with each other just perfectly, so if your dog wants a friend this is the best place to be! I live with my mother and brother and they have just as much experience as I do with taking care of animals. With 3 of us here there will always be someone watching over your dogs. My neighborhood has great animal friendly people and its a nice place to take your dog on a couple of walks. We all love dogs with a passion and love helping them out and taking care of them. I will always respect your dogs needs and instructions. With me, your dogs will be in the best care that there can be!
Read More about Carli...
Contact Carli
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Carli L.

2 Testimonials
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carli's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Carli's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
Carli is an animal person. She loves dogs and cats and is kind, loving and reliable. She has two dogs of her own and is responsible for feeding and caring for them. It is not a chore for her, she truly loves pets.
Sep 2016
I can safely say that never in my life have I encountered a person that loves and appreciates animals quite as much as Carli Lackie does. She treats any animal as if they were her own child (this is especially true for dogs). She has two dogs she loves very much and takes care of every day, she will be fantastic at taking care of anybody elses beloved canines, felines, or any other pet there is.
Read More...