Canine Loving Care

View All
5
Photos

Amanda S.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amanda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Amanda

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!! My name is Amanda and I am 27 years old. Currently I am a full time Mommy of two wonderful caring kids. I have grown up with animals my whole life and absolutely love and adore them, as do both of my children. I treat them as though they are my very own children. I recently lost my job and am looking to earn a little income for my family and would absolutely love to care for your fur baby/s while you vacation. Please consider my family and I upon booking. Thank you so much!!
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Amanda S.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Amanda did a great job. I was very pleased as was Lucy our dog. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and will definitely use her again.
The reservation was smooth and seamless. Amanda was very prompt in responding to our inquiry. She came to meet us so we could see how she reacted to Max. Amanda was incredible with him and he really liked her ad well. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends and will use her again.
Read More...