Candices Petsitting Services

View All
11
Photos

Candice S.

Online Now!
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Candice's Resident Pets

Bindi
Chihuahua
Female
3 yr 3 mo old
Otis
Other
Male
5 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Candice's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Candice

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Candice! I was a vet tech for over 5 years and have been an animal lover my whole life. I have been around all kinds of animals so there isn't one that I'm afraid of working with. I am currently a stay at home mom so if your pet stays at my home he/she will have company at all times of the day. I also allow my pets to sleep in the bed with me and get on the couch as well. I see animals as furry children. They have feelings, can get depressed and experience many other feelings that people can feel so it is very important to understand them and notice the signs. I offer dog walks, drop in care, short or long term petsitting care and more. I can trim nails and give baths as well. If you have any questions feel free to ask! Thanks
Read More about Candice...
Contact Candice
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Candice S.

Online Now!
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Candice's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Candice's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services