Candice & Animal friends

View All
5
Photos

Candice G.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Candice's Resident Pets

COCO
Schnoodle
Female
3 yr 11 mo old
n/a
Afghan Hound
Female
1 yr 3 mo old

Candice's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Candice

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I'm a 20 year old college student at USC trying to make some side money for school! I love all animals and I'd love to help you with your friends! I currently live with 2 other adults and my dog Coco who was rescued a few years ago and now is a main component of our family. I am friendly and outgoing and would be more than happy to help you out with your furry friends. If you would like to meet me before I begin watching your pal, we could do a face-to-face meet up or we could Facetime. (Isn't technology amazing!) I have a awesome backyard for pets to spend time in. I do have a pool but if you're not comfortable with your dog around a pool, there's a gate that will block that area. I have a park down the street from my house and it's perfect for a walk or a game of catch. There's an even larger park 3 blocks down. If your dog does not get along with other dogs, please let that be known in advance. :)
Read More about Candice...
Contact Candice
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Candice G.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 20, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Candice's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services