Can we play? Wag, wag

View All
6
Photos

Stacey R.

1 Testimonial
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Stacey's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Stacey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stacey

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an at home nail tech with great flexibility. I have a 9 and 14 year old who love pets...we have a cat who is a year old, Misty. I have grown up with dogs my whole life and helped my mother with raising Yorkie puppies..my Sadie, came from the Walmart parking lot and I loved her for 14 years. My son wanted the kitten ??so the cat adventure began...
We would love to "borrow" someone else's puppy for a bit to love and play on!!!!
I am located in Monroe, but local to Matthews..I have a fenced in back yard with locking gate. Hard woods in center of house and carpeted bedrooms with bonus room to play. We love pets and no allergies in this house, so all pet hair welcome!!! We will sweep, lol!!!
Read More about Stacey...
Contact Stacey
Can administer oral medicine

Stacey R.

1 Testimonial
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stacey's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Stacey's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Stacey is an animal lover thru & thru. I think sometimes my puppy would rather stay instead of cone home with me when I return from business. I tried various kennels over the years neither of my babies like them but when they met Stacey they fell in love. I leave them at least once a month Goin on 2 years now. If I could rate on a 1 to 10 scale she's definitely a 10. Great person friendly and caring. Give her a call this Holiday yall!
Read More...