Can Rover Come Over

View All
1
Photos

Holly B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Holly's Resident Pets

Frank
Pug
Male
7 old
Mojo
Pug
Male
5 old

Holly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Holly

I am a Stay At Home Mom of two school aged girls. I have two Pugs, Frank and Mojo and two cats, Tweener and Donald. My pets are my kids as well and enjoy sleeping in bed with either my husband and I or the kids. My kids are 7 and 13 and great with pets as well. My furniture is pet friendly so your animals are welcome to lay on them. I keep a clean home. My yard is large (almost an acre) not fenced but no roads around and very rural. I have no problem taking the dogs out on leashs if preferred. There are also walking trails near by if your doggie needs a stroll.
Read More about Holly...
Contact Holly

Holly B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Holly's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night