DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Camryn's Canine Cuddle Crib

View All

Camryn A.

1 Review
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Camryn's Resident Pets

Great Dane
6 yr 5 mo old
Great Dane
3 yr 4 mo old
Mixed Breed
6 yr 2 mo old

Camryn's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Camryn

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Camryn and I have always had a strong passion for animals. I worked in an animal shelter for almost a year when I was in my late teens and then continued to volunteer on and off for the next couple of years. I saved my mixed breed dog, Smidgen, from this shelter from being euthanized the next morning. She was my first dog that I was the primary carer of but I have had pets my entire life including the following: dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, and guinea pigs. I have taken care of a wide variety of dogs ranging from Chihuahuas to St Bernards! My husband has had our eldest Great Dane since she was 6 months old and trained her very diligently. After I fell in love with the breed, we added a puppy Dane to our family to help Vera stay young and active and all three of our dogs are the best of friends! They are very social and love to go to the dog park. My little dog keeps up up with the biggest of dogs and my big dogs, growing up with small breeds of many sorts, are very careful when playing with small dogs. (They like to lay on their bellies when playing with small breeds or puppies to make sure they don't get hurt. It's enough to melt your heart!) I work from home and take many breaks to play inside and outside with the dogs. My dogs love their toys but sometimes when they are feeling a little more rambunctious, I take them on walks until they are ready for their naps! We have three large beds, a large couch, a large chair with an ottoman, two large "fat saks" (which are like foam lounge beds), a small bean bag, and two small pet beds... all available for napping and lounging! I also have an outside bed set up on our back porch in case you have a dog who loves the outdoors, like I do! I have carpet with rugs and also have rugs throughout my entire house to prevent slipping and sliding on the tile surfaces. Pets are a huge responsibility and I don't take it lightly. I am very protective of my animals and always try to give them the best life they can be offered and would offer the same love and care for your animals. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or specifications about your dog(s)! Thank you and have a great day! :)
Read More about Camryn...
Contact Camryn
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Camryn A.

1 Review
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 1, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Camryn's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Camryn's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
$15 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Review
Camryn was incredible! This was our first experience with Dogvacay but won't be our last. She was on time. She was very thoughtful. She was very sensitive to our dogs needs. She was professional. She was prepared. She was a delight to work with.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!