Camp Canine

View All
7
Photos

Maureen B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Maureen's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Maureen's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Maureen

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Maureen, and I have been a dog lover ever since life began! I have been raised around dogs since my birth, and since then have had several other animals and an array of dogs. There is nothing better than having those best friends around! My family and I have always raised our dogs from their puppy years up until it is their time to leave us. I have years and years of experience in helping to train puppies, walk dogs, feed, and give them the love they give me. I have also extended my love to watch neighbors dogs, and travel to take care of my older siblings pets while they are away. Right now I (my parents) have a 5 year old English Mastiff who weighs a cool 165lbs, and a 2 year old fiesty Basset Hound, I go and visit daily, but still miss their constant presence. Prior to them we had german shepards, yellow labs, great dane, Lhasa apso mix and others. The dogs I have babysat for include mastiff, blue tick mix, husky, labs, and a shih Tzu. I love all shapes and sizes of dogs and would love to have them around! I live in a home with a very good sized fenced in backyard. I also live a walking distance away from Broadripple Dog Park, and have a good neighborhood to walk in. I am always up to take walks or play in the backyard with the dogs, or if they are more of a lounger, we can hang out and study together! Feeding, water, entertainment, and love are all part of what I can offer while you are away.
Read More about Maureen...
Contact Maureen
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Maureen B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maureen's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Maureen's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services