Camp Canine

View All
10
Photos

Caroline H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Caroline 's Resident Pets

Lucy
Labrador Retriever
Female
3 yr 2 mo old
Sophie
Lab-pit bull mix
Female
6 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Caroline 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Caroline

Hi, my name is Caroline and I love dogs. I have 2 of my own and they are great with other dogs. We have had dogs for over 20 years. I workout and take my dogs for runs and walks. We love going to the beach.
I am a student but living with my mom. I only have class on Mondays and Wednesday, so my schedule is very flexible. We have a nice backyard and a pool! Your puppy would love to spend time here. Your dogs need to be able to get along with cats!
Pick-up and drop off is best in the morning or evening. If the afternoon is the only time, my mom works at home. So she would be able to give you the dogs.
Read More about Caroline ...
Contact Caroline

Caroline H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 29, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Caroline 's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Caroline 's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services