Camp 4 Paws

View All
13
Photos

Jayme I.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jayme's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jayme

All my life I have had at least 2 dogs in my house. My parents have 3 Golden Retrievers at home, Gracie, Yogi & Gus, and they are my life. I think this makes me a special host, as I grew up with dogs, and with that I learned how to properly care for them. I am currently living in a very spacious apartment with two roommates, Alex and Talia, who both have the same love for pups as I do! We have a large backyard area to play in, and we also have plenty of space throughout the apartment community to walk the dog. I live in a very central area, not too far from the beach! Where the dog can run and play in the salty waves. Dogs are the most caring animals, and I would love to take care of yours!
Read More about Jayme...
Contact Jayme

Jayme I.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 7, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jayme's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night