Camilla's Care in Chula Vista

View All
5
Photos

Camilla F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Camilla's Resident Pets

Bonbona
Poodle
Female
14 yr 2 mo old

Camilla's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Camilla

23 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi I am a student and am available to care for your dog. I'm very nice, agreeable and patient. I will welcome your dog and treat it as my own. I'm in my twenties and live with my parents. My house has a big yard for your dog. I'm reliable and hardworking person. I accept all types of dogs and have taken care of a dog all my life. I have one toy poodle who is 14 years old. She is very quiet and cute. She mostly stays on her dog bed sleeping. I miss being around dogs and am a warm person that dogs would feel safe around. I have had a pitbull who was aggressive so I know how to handle bad situations. I like to be active with dogs and am aware they need attention, which I can give. I hope we can work together for the sake of the safety and happiness of your dog.
Read More about Camilla...
Contact Camilla
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Camilla F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 11, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Camilla's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Camilla's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 9 miles