Cameron's dog care

View All
6
Photos

Cameron B.

$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Cameron's Resident Pets

Sophie
Mutt
Female
7 yr 0 mo old
Lucy
Mutt
Female
7 yr 0 mo old

Cameron's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Cameron

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a 23 year old male. I've grown up with dogs. I currently have two. My house is very pet friendly. Have a very large back yard with tall fencing and locked gates.

My two dogs, Sophie and Lucy are very friendly.
There is a path right next to my house that's great for walks.
I work and attend school from home, so I can be around to take care as often as you request.

I will not board a dog that is over aggressive towards other dogs.

I am new to this site, so I'm unsure how the billing works. If boarding and dog walk charges stack up or something like that, please let me know.

I'm happy to accommodate any other special requests you may have. Please message me with any questions or concerns.
Read More about Cameron...
Contact Cameron
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Cameron B.

$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$100 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Cameron's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$0 each way
More Services