Callie's K-9 Care

View All
4
Photos

Callie J.

2 Testimonials
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Callie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Callie

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Lots of hugs and kisses to give away!!!! My husband,Nicholas and I are newly married and have no children. We both grew up with pets and greatly miss their precious presence in our lives. We live in a cozy apartment in Browns Addition near Spokane"s beautiful south hill . I, Callie, will be the primary care giver of your furry friend due to a more flexible job schedule, Currently my husband works for Altmeyer Financial Group and I have a part-time house cleaning business. Your pooch is garunteed to have his/her fill of excitement as we regularly enjoy exploring new hiking trails and strolling in the quiet parks and historic neighborhoods. We look forward to giving personalized care and love both pets and there cherished families. Hope to meet you soon!! Blessings to you all in the Name of our Lord Jesus Christ.
Read More about Callie...
Contact Callie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Callie J.

2 Testimonials
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Callie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Callie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Callie is such a natural with pets! She is loving, attentive and very, very caring. She will go the extra mile to pay special attention to any animal, and has a great way of knowing the needs of the animal. She has such a compassionate heart, and is so skilled in working with pets of all temperaments. She has always been our "go to" person for all things 'pets'!
She is highly responsible, honest, energetic and at ease with all kinds of animals, large or small. She really is a good fit for caring for your pet. I recommend her 100%!
Read More...
Oct 2016
Callie is a very caring person not only to people but also to animals. She is very aware of their needs and will do what is necessary to fullfill those needs, even at the cost of personal discomfort. Callie is a very responsible and smart individual. She loves animals very much and has always been particularly sensitive to how they are wired. She will be able to be gentle yet firm with them and create a safe and loving environment for the dog to be in as well as built a friendship with them. Callie is highly trustworthy and very kind and I believe she will make an excellent dog sitter!!
Read More...