Callie's Cuddles

View All
5
Photos

Callie F.

Online Now!
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Callie's Resident Pets

Guinness
Pomeranian
Male
1 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Callie's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Callie

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Callie and I absolutely love fur babies!
I grew up on a farm in Missouri with multiple dogs and a modge podge of other critters. Unfortunately, I'm unable to have my own pooch out here. That's why I'm looking to take care of yours! I live in a two story town home in a really nice neighborhood. I've got a fenced in porch, as well as our little community dog park! (Which is just a short walk away). I also love going on walks and would be happy to take your pup on as many walks as they need.
I do have two small kitties in the home which would be separated upstairs while I'm pup-sitting. I also work at home, so the majority of my time would be spent playing,cuddling, napping, goofing off with your fur baby. I also have great secluded beach access, just a walk away!
My previous experience includes: of course growing up with so many different animals throughout the years! I also worked for a boarding/training facility this past year.
I would be happy to give baths, give walks, transport, or just come check on your pet!
Thank you so much!

Oh and I wouldn't recommend having me pet-sit any goldfish. It never ends well.
Read More about Callie...
Contact Callie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Callie F.

Online Now!
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 19, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Callie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Callie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Moose had a great stay with Callie and her family! He had a blast playing with their dog Guinness, went to the park, and came back happy and tired. Callie was very responsive with updates and easy to get in touch with. We would definitely send Moose on a vacay with Callie again.
Read More...