Callie's Critters

View All
4
Photos

Callie H.

1 Testimonial
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

About Callie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a life long animal lover and have 4 fur kids of my own. I have an 85 lb bully breed named Wilbur, a 65 lb border collie named Lindy Lou, an Oci-cat named Achilles, and a sweet black cat named Apollo. I will only be providing services for your pets in your home since we already have a full house. I can dog walk, stay overnight, or help with pick up and drop off.
I will treat your pets like my own, and their safety and comfort will be my main focus. Do you have a door dasher and worry sick about them getting out? I'm your girl! I have been successfully defending entries and exits for years. Have a hyper leash puller? Been there done that. Worried about medication dispensing? Yep, can do that too.
Let me know how I can be of service to you!
Read More about Callie...
Contact Callie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Callie H.

1 Testimonial
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Callie loves animals and is very patient and responsible. She
has spent quite a bit of time taking care of our dogs and cats and
they are always happy when we return, and not particularly
Overjoyed to see us. This tells me she truly spends
quality time with them and doesn't just 'sit'. I Trust her and have
true peace of mind when she stays with our kids.
Read More...