California girl wants to dogsit!
View All
12
Photos
Anastasia C.
New York, NY 10001
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Anastasia's Resident Pets

Stellina
Maltese
Female
13 old
Rachel
Bichon
Female
8 old
Butters
Brussels Griffon
Male
2 (at time of fostering him) old

Anastasia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Anastasia

I'm from the suburbs of San Francisco and have owned a Maltese for over 13 years. My family and I adopted a Bichon and have had her for about 5 years. She is now 8. I came to the conclusion that my dogs wouldn't be too happy living in New York City after living in the suburbs for such a long time, so I left them at home with my family. I fostered a sweet rescue puppy named Butters for a month until he found a forever home in the Hamptons! I love taking care of dogs, especially small ones.

I live in a 2 bedroom apartment with a spacious kitchen & bathroom. Large bedroom with a full-sized bed, floor-to-ceiling windows, 24/7 doorman, and dog-friendly neighbors! About half of the tenants in this building own dogs. Our apartment is very clean, bright, and lively. We have a large enclosed roof, but I prefer going for walks at the Hudson River Park.
Read More about Anastasia...
Contact Anastasia
Anastasia C.
New York, NY 10001
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anastasia's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Anastasia's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services