Bushwick Bungalo and Beyond
View All
2
Photos
Rachel M.
New York, NY 11237
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Rachel

I've had dogs my whole life. I have never met a pup I don't get along with. I would treat your dog as my own and do my best to accommodate any special requests you may have. I'm a very outgoing and friendly person who is very easy to get along with, both when it comes to humans and animals. Hope that doesn't seem strange but it's true :) I have a very flexible schedule when it comes to my daily routine so whether it be a last minute trip or a weekend getaway. Let me know!! I live in Brooklyn but work in Manhattan so I am very easy to reach.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Rachel M.
New York, NY 11237
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$55 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles