Bush-wag!

View All
3
Photos

Tadhg F.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tadhg's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Tadhg

I live in a two floor apartment in Bushwick with two of my friends from high school! We have a garden in the back and there is a park with a dog run within walking distance.

I spent the past year as a dog runner in the UES with a company called Running Paws. I left that job a month ago to focus on other pursuits. But I still love dogs and miss getting to spend my days with them. If I get to help out some needy owners in the process, even better!

I am a bartender and an aspiring writer (read: I have a lot of free time). On nights when I have work, my roommates will be home. We all grew up with dogs. We would love an opportunity to open our home to yours.

Thank you and have a nice day!
Read More about Tadhg...
Contact Tadhg

Tadhg F.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tadhg's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Tadhg's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services