Bryan's Pet Palace

View All
4
Photos

Brallan G.

$80/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Brallan's Resident Pets

Coco
Chihuahua
Male
5 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brallan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brallan

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Bryan I live in Pompano Beach Florida. I'm 23 years old, my love for animals (especially Dogs and Cats) have made me come here for a job and as an opportunity to interact with those furry individuals that I have such appreciation. I want to open the doors of my house to have the opportunity to interact and take care of any kind of dog or cat as hobby and as a source of income. This is my chance. My house would be a second home for a dog and cat. They're going to enjoy the tranquility and space that the need, that includes any place at the apartment. Most of the time the apartment is empty is it just me and my sister. Part of my plan is to take the (Dog) for a walk either in my neighborhood or to the park. Probably everything sound great but there are restrictions: I would not like the dog or the cat go potty in the house, I would like to know the time and how often the Dog needs to go outside and for the cats I would need to know how the potty training works (I haven’t taken care of a cat before, but i want to try, I have no problem). Last but no least: I would like to know if the Dog or the Cat tend to chew off the furniture. With all of that being said I’m ready to work, and looking forward to babysit.
Read More about Brallan...
Contact Brallan

Brallan G.

$80/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 30, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$80 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Brallan's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$11 /half-hour
$22 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services