Bryanna's Doggy Daycare

View All
5
Photos

Bryanna D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Bryanna's Resident Pets

Kilo
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
5 yr 8 mo old
Benzo
Poodle
Male
1 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Bryanna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Bryanna

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello fellow pet lovers/owners, my name is Bryanna Dante I am currently in school to be a veterinary technician and absolutely loves all animals. Throughout my life I've cared for almost any type of pet you could think of; I own 2 dogs right now and 2 miniature chickens but previously owned an iguana, a water turtle, bunnies, cats and so much more. My home is the perfect setting for any pets they are welcome to roam the home as they please and have a huge backyard to roam as well. I Have dog beds, toys and treats that your pets will always be welcome to. Your pets will be pampered and spoiled as my own, 3-4 walks a day, hours of playtime, fetch, dog parks with owners approval and lots of love. I have taken care of pets after surgeries, allergic reactions and can administer oral medicines as well as injections. Not only will I be caring for your pet(s) but my family is here to help as well. All I ask is no pets that are not good with young children.
Read More about Bryanna...
Contact Bryanna
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Bryanna D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 16, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Bryanna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Bryanna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles