Bruce Fahmy's Play & Stay

View All
8
Photos

Mahmoud F.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Mahmoud's Resident Pets

Bruce
Beagle
Male
0 yr 6 mo old

Mahmoud's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Mahmoud

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi we are Bruce a bulldog/beagle puppy and Mahmoud an Egyptian/Canadian adult, we both love walks, socializing and playing outdoors and indoors.

Your pet is more than welcome to join us, or us going to give him/her a visit, in any case I am sure we will all have a great safe fun time.

I work from home so I ll be around your pet all day long.
And I have a lot of knowledge regarding dogs training, care and sitting, raising my own dog and from lots of reading and class attending.

There is a fenced dog park right next to my place which I use daily.
Read More about Mahmoud...
Contact Mahmoud
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Mahmoud F.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 27, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mahmoud's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Mahmoud's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I can't describe what a great person and pet lover Mahmoud is...last summer I needed to travel for work and asked Mahmoud to take care of Hulk (my male beagle)...hulk is usually skeptical when dealing with new people...but Mahmoud made an effort to come to my house for an hour each day the week before I travelled to get hulk comfortable with him and make the transition easy for when I travelled and indeed I felt so comfortable and relaxed leaving Hulk with him for a week to the extent I felt jealous that Hulk may have found it too fun and comfy...I would recommend Mahmoud without hesitation to take care of your pet he is an amazing and responsible person...
Read More...
Nov 2016
Mahmoud took care of my dog Malick a few times while I was away. He is the best kind of guy to petsit. He works from home and took Malick to the dog park multiple times each day... the only problem is that Malick loves him more than me and I'm jealous! Lol. Honestly, I'm super lucky to have him to help out. He spoils Malick and I never have to worry about him when I'm away.
Read More...