Brown's Country Haven in MtSterling

View All
4
Photos

Rebecca B.

1 Testimonial
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Rebecca's Resident Pets

Chloe
Doberman Pinscher
Female
7 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Rebecca's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Rebecca

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Becky. I'm 28, married with 2 children. I have owned many dogs in my lifetime. I have a wide open acre lot partial fenced with a couple of nice shade trees in back. I have a red female fixed Doberman Pinscher Chloe who is 7. I recently lost my Yorkie Bandit who was 10 years old. I love animals & consider my pets part of my family. I'm very good with animals & have a lot of patience with caring for them. I used to show mini horses. I can handle older dogs & can administer medicine. I work from home full time. I have great communication skills.I will be happy to share my home & time with your furbaby.
Read More about Rebecca...
Contact Rebecca
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Rebecca B.

1 Testimonial
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebecca's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Rebecca's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
I've had the pleasure of working with Rebecca Brown over the years regarding the care of my Rottweilers! Rebecca is dependable, responsible and extremely committed to loving and caring for animals! I have Rebecca on speed dial for when I should need a sitter as she's the first I'll call! Any person considering Rebecca for caring for their animals, can rest assure they're left in the safest, most loving capable hands.
Read More...