Brooklyn Based Pet Care

View All
13
Photos

Daniella K.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Daniella's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Daniella

26 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Daniella. I’ve been taking care of cats and dogs my entire life. Professionally, I have experience dog walking, pet sitting and working at a doggy day care, where I cared for up to 50 dogs of all ages, sizes and breeds. Personally, I've always been surrounded by pets at home, and I have learned how to identify and care for each pet's specific needs.

Though I've cared for many puppies and young adolescent dogs, I have also owned, fostered and watched senior animals and animals with special needs. As a result, I am comfortable with administering oral medicine, medicated baths and topical treatments. I make sure my walks with elderly dogs are at a slow and comfortable pace for them and keep an eye out if they have any trouble with walking or difficulty with steps.

In addition, I also have experience watching dogs with stomach and allergy issues, from maintaining special diets, to cooking home meals, to observing carefully to make sure the animal doesn't eat anything that could be harmful or trigger a reaction. If your dog has special needs, I am more than happy to discuss the details and make sure the care routine works for your pup.

Ultimately, I am more than happy to cater to all individual needs to ensure that your pet stays safe, comfortable and entertained.
Read More about Daniella...
Contact Daniella
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Daniella K.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 23, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services