Brooke's Doggy Adventures

View All
12
Photos

Brooke W.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Brooke's Resident Pets

Dakota
Mixed Breed
Female
0 yr 5 mo old

Brooke's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brooke

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Brooke and I'm 19 years old. I've had 17 years of dog experience, including large, medium and small dogs, of all ages. I currently own a four month old German Shepherd/Labernese mix puppy. I have previously been a dog walker for two years. My apartment has no stairs so it's good for older dogs or dogs with hip problems, and kept clean with pet safe products and I have dog proofed my house because of my puppy. I have lots of land for the dog(s) to run around and play together. There is also a nearby trail with no cars and minimum pedestrian traffic. A typical day for my home begins at five in the morning. There is some time set aside for either a walk or a game of fetch (depending on when I have class) in the morning. In the afternoon there is either a long walk or a shorter one (depending on if they got one that morning). Later on at night includes a short walk (depending on temperature) or just play time in the house. Between 9pm-10pm is bedtime for us and the dogs! I don't have many restrictions besides your dog needs to be non-aggressive with people and dogs for the safety of myself and my puppy, as well as the dogs being house trained. Any dogs that will stay with me will require all his/her needles up to date as well.
Read More about Brooke...
Contact Brooke
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Brooke W.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brooke's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brooke's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services