Brooke in Bethany

View All
4
Photos

Brooke K.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Brooke's Resident Pets

Harper
German Shepherd Dog
Female
0 yr 7 mo old

About Brooke

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have grew up with all kinds of dog throughout my life. I have been responsible for most of my family's dogs when growing up. I have also cared for many dogs, as many as 10 (five adult dogs and five puppies.) I have my own way of transportation so I can take your dog to the park or for a hike or to a local beach. I also have experience with farm animals. Like horses, chickens, cows, ducks, and pigs. I have my own German Shepard and I have trained her myself. I am capable of training and bathing your pet. I can also provide entertainment for your pet so that their minds are being stimulated. I don’t have many restrictions but I am a college student at Southern Connecticut and I do need time for my studies. If I were to care for your pet I would make sure that it would be taken care of like it was my own. Because I understand that pets are part of a family too. So they need the best care when their family is not there to take care of them.
Read More about Brooke...
Contact Brooke
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Brooke K.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Training
$30 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services