Bronx Puppy Palace!

View All
2
Photos

Alyssa F.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alyssa 's Resident Pets

Bella
Maltese
Female
4 old

Alyssa 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Alyssa

Hi! My name is Alyssa, I'm a college student currently on summer vacation so plenty of free time!!! Although I only have one, I adore all types of doggys! I've pet sat for different family dogs including Pug, Bulldog, and Miniature Pinscher so I've had my fair share of experience with different size dogs and different personalities. My house is cozy and I do everything to make new pups feel right at home! We do 1 hr long morning and evening walks either around my neighborhood, Pelham Bay Park or Central Park; play all day with our favorite toys; trips to the dog park to mingle with other doggy's; and eat yummy treats waiting for us when we get back! I do not have another job right now so my main focus throughout the day would be petsitting. Thank you for visiting my profile, I hope to meet your doggy soon! :-)
Read More about Alyssa ...
Contact Alyssa

Alyssa F.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alyssa 's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Alyssa 's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles