DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Britt's Sherwood Dog Sitting

View All

Brittany H.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 21.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Brittany

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an avid animal lover in general. However, dogs have always been a favorite of mine. I grew up having 3 Boxers (which is one of my very favorite breeds), a Basset Hound, Fiest, Beagles, Dalmations, Pomeranian, cats, 4 parakeets, iguanas, and guinea pigs. I currently own a hearing impared Female Boxer, Katey. She does not live with me at this time, due to the fact that she is aclamated to my former home in Greenbrier, where my mother now lives. Because she is deaf, she has had a companion, a male Boxer Doc, who is her well as her best friend. I also currently own a few fish. My home does have two small children, so dogs that are tolerant of kids is not a requirement, but if they are not then I will have to keep them crated or in a different area from the rest. I have a big back yard with plenty of running room. As well as a screened in back porch for lounging. Dog walks will be safe and enjoyable because there is a lot of beautiful scenery and scents they can enjoy. There is also a fenced in dog park less than a mile from my home. I ask that owners provide any special foods, medicines, collars, leashes, and if your dog has his own crate that he is comfortable with, I ask that it be provided as well. I also ask that your pet be house-broken. I understand that accidents will happen, but if not 100% house broke then please let me know ahead of time. Lastly, I also ask that if you have a "chewer" which could possibly damage any furniture, clothing, etc. this is something i also need to know in advance to take precautions ahead of time.
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Brittany H.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 21.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 14, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
$15 /bath
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!