Britt's Doggie Sitting

View All
12
Photos

Brittany B.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Brittany's Resident Pets

Cruzer
Blue Heeler
Male
3 yr 4 mo old
Nala
Beagle
Female
1 yr 2 mo old

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brittany

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Three years ago I rescued 2 boxer/blue heeler mixes at six weeks old, one for me and one for a friend who wasn't allowed to have a dog at the time. I potty and kennel trained them, taught them to sit, shake, lay and a couple other fun little tricks. My friend then moved and was able to have the one he wanted! Then 8 months ago I rescued 2 more pups (beagle/jack russell terrier mixes) also at six weeks old. Taught them both the same thing (minus shake because I've read that when you teach dogs to shake for treats, they learn to paw at you if they want your attention). My parents lost our family dog this past Easter so I surprised them with one of the pups that I trained.

My house is very spacious! Hard wood floors, with a huge private fenced in back yard in a wonderful family neighborhood! My dogs sleep with me, are taken out to potty first thing in the morning then fed. I take them out to play either before or after the heat of the day. Cruzer is a frisbee dog, so he could run for hours catching his frisbee!

I took a break from school about a year ago because I wanted to be a Veterinarian, but later realized that I love just being around animals in general so I continued on with school in my Graphic Design degree and having my own dogs.

Now that I have more free time, I would absolutely love to be involved with more animals!!
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Brittany B.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 1, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services