Britt's dog house

View All
5
Photos

Brittney R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Brittney's Resident Pets

charlie
Australian Shepherd
Female
2 yr 4 mo old
princess
Bulldog
Female
7 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brittney's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brittney

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm Britt! I'm 19 years old and I love dogs, I've grown up with animals my entire life and own two dogs. My oldest dogs name is princess she is about 7 years old, she is an English bulldog and doesn't really do a whole lot of jumping around because she has bad hips. My youngest dogs name is Charlie, she is 2 years old and every energetic and playful. Charlie is an Australian shepherd mixed with a golden retriever... I have a big back yard for animals to run around in, they also have full access to the back yard from the XL doggy door and the house they have free roam of. I will take care of your animals and make sure they are happy and given lots of attention.
Read More about Brittney...
Contact Brittney
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior

Brittney R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittney's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Brittney's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services